Contact dezeen | Dezeen

Search results:

Contact dezeen

If you want to submit a story, have a look at our submission guidelines.

If you would like to advertise a job on our recruitment site Dezeen Jobs, please contact jobs@dezeen.com, or use our job submissions form.

Please contact us by email if possible and only send things by post if absolutely essential.

We've moved! Our new address is:

Dezeen Limited
8 Orsman Road
London N1 5QJ

We have a new phone number too:

+44 (0) 20 3327 1230

Founders

Marcus Fairs
editor-in-chief
marcus@dezeen.com

Rupinder Bhogal
rupinder@dezeen.com

Sales

Wai Shin Li (advertising, sales and marketing enquiries)
sales director
wai@dezeen.com

Margot Stokes
senior sales representative
margot@dezeen.com

Tom Hemsley
sales representative
tom@dezeen.com

Bradley Waller
ad operations coordinator
bradley@dezeen.com

Editorial

Amy Frearson
editorial director
amy@dezeen.com

Olivia Mull
digital director
olivia@dezeen.com

Dan Howarth
US editor
dan@dezeen.com

Trudie Carter
digital editor
trudie@dezeen.com

Jessica Mairs
architecture editor
jessica@dezeen.com

Alice Morby
acting design editor
alice@dezeen.com

Eleanor Gibson
reporter
eleanor@dezeen.com

Danil Boparai
social media assistant
danil@dezeen.com

Natasha Levy
editorial assistant
natasha.levy@dezeen.com

Natashah Hitti
editorial assistant
natashah.hitti@dezeen.com

Gunseli Yalcinkaya
editorial assistant
gunseli@dezeen.com

Dezeen Studio

Ben Hobson (online video and event enquiries)
studio director
ben@dezeen.com

Oliver Manzi
head of video
oliver@dezeen.com

Calum Lindsay
video producer
calum@dezeen.com

Dezeen Jobs

Aisling Cowley
head of Dezeen Jobs
aisling@dezeen.com

Ryan Ward
Senior sales representative
ryan@dezeen.com

Abi McIntosh
recruitment editorial assistant
Abi@dezeen.com

Office

Robbie Wallace
office manager
robbie@dezeen.com