Contact Dezeen

If you want to submit a story, have a look at our submission guidelines.

To launch a new product or collection at Dezeen Showroom, please email showroom@dezeen.com.

If you would like to promote an upcoming event on Dezeen Events Guide, please email eventsguide@dezeen.com.

To find out more about advertising with Dezeen, please visit our advertising section or contact sales@dezeen.com.

To advertise a job on our recruitment site Dezeen Jobs, please contact jobs@dezeen.com, or post a job ad online.

If you have a question about our privacy policy, please email privacy@dezeen.com.

Please contact us by email if possible and only send things by post if absolutely essential.

We have a new phone number:

+44 (0) 20 3327 1230

Our London address is:

Dezeen Limited
8 Orsman Road
London N1 5QJ

Our New York address is:

Dezeen Inc
184 7th Ave
Unit #109
New York
NY 10011

Founders

Marcus Fairs
Editor-in-chief
marcus@dezeen.com

Rupinder Bhogal
rupinder@dezeen.com

Senior management

Benedict Hobson
Chief content officer
ben@dezeen.com

Wai Shin Li
Chief revenue officer
wai@dezeen.com

Sales

Margot Stokes
Head of sales and business development
margot@dezeen.com

Ryan Ward
Senior sales manager
ryan@dezeen.com

Micah Mira
Senior sales and partnerships representative
micah@dezeen.com

Alexandra Rolfe
Sales and business development representative
alexandra@dezeen.com

Chloe Simon
US sales representative
chloe@dezeen.com

Lucy Boulton
Events and partnerships coordinator
lucy.boulton@dezeen.com

Digital

Frankie Entwistle
Head of digital and engagement
frankie@dezeen.com

Karen Anderson
Digital and marketing editor
karen@dezeen.com

Daria Casalini
Social media editor
daria@dezeen.com

Arabella Joseph
Marketing and press assistant
arabella@dezeen.com

Editorial

Tom Ravenscroft
Editor
tom.ravenscroft@dezeen.com

Cajsa Carlson
Deputy editor
cajsa@dezeen.com

India Block
Acting US editor
india@dezeen.com

Jennifer Hahn
Design reporter
jennifer@dezeen.com

Lizzie Crook
Architecture reporter
lizzie.crook@dezeen.com

Amina Amber
Acting Dezeen Showroom editor/content manager
amina@dezeen.com

Dezeen Studio

Oliver Manzi
Head of video
oliver@dezeen.com

Calum Lindsay
Lead producer
calum@dezeen.com

Sebastian Jordahn
Content producer
sebastian@dezeen.com

Siufan Adey
Content producer
siufan@dezeen.com

Dezeen Jobs

Chanelle Eaton
Head of recruitment sales
chanelle@dezeen.com

Dezeen Awards

Aísling Cowley
Head of Dezeen Awards
aisling@dezeen.com

Rebecca Grove
Senior awards manager
rebecca@dezeen.com

Office

Matt Kos
Executive assistant
matt@dezeen.com