Contact Dezeen

If you want to submit a story, have a look at our submission guidelines.

If you would like to advertise a job on our recruitment site Dezeen Jobs, please contact jobs@dezeen.com, or post a job ad online.

If you have a question about our privacy policy, please email privacy@dezeen.com.

Please contact us by email if possible and only send things by post if absolutely essential.

We have a new phone number:

+44 (0) 20 3327 1230

Our London address is:

Dezeen Limited
8 Orsman Road
London N1 5QJ

Our New York address is:

WeWork c/o Dezeen
134 N 4th Street 2nd Floor
Brooklyn, New York 11249

Founders

Marcus Fairs
editor-in-chief
marcus@dezeen.com

Rupinder Bhogal
rupinder@dezeen.com

Senior management

Ben Hobson
chief content officer
ben@dezeen.com

Wai Shin Li
chief revenue officer
wai@dezeen.com

Sales

Margot Stokes
head of sales and business development
margot@dezeen.com

Ryan Ward
sales and business development manager
ryan@dezeen.com

Micah Mira
senior sales and partnerships representative
micah@dezeen.com

Kimberley Fairbrother
sales and business development representative
kimberley@dezeen.com

Bradley Waller
sales and marketing coordinator
bradley@dezeen.com

Lucy Boulton
sales and business development assistant
lucy.boulton@dezeen.com

Digital

Frankie Entwistle
head of digital and engagement
frankie@dezeen.com

Karen Anderson
digital editor
karen@dezeen.com

Sabina Sohail
social media editor
sabina@dezeen.com

Fiona Hartley
social media assistant
fiona@dezeen.com

Robbie Wallace
development manager
robbie@dezeen.com

Semi Han
digital assistant
semi@dezeen.com

Editorial

Tom Ravenscroft
acting editor
tom.ravenscroft@dezeen.com

Augusta Pownall
acting deputy editor
augusta@dezeen.com

India Block
assistant editor
india@dezeen.com

Natasha Levy
interiors reporter
natasha.levy@dezeen.com

Natashah Hitti
design and technology reporter
natashah.hitti@dezeen.com

Lizzie Crook
editorial assistant
lizzie.crook@dezeen.com

Dezeen New York

Eleanor Gibson
US editor
eleanor@dezeen.com

Bridget Cogley
reporter
bridget@dezeen.com

Dezeen Studio

Oliver Manzi
head of video
oliver@dezeen.com

Calum Lindsay
lead producer
calum@dezeen.com

Sebastian Jordahn
content producer
sebastian@dezeen.com

Siufan Adey
video production assistant
siufan@dezeen.com

Dezeen Jobs

Chanelle Eaton
recruitment sales manager
chanelle@dezeen.com

Josh Clifford
recruitment business development manager
josh@dezeen.com

Amina Amber
content manager
amina@dezeen.com

Cara Bray
editorial assistant
cara@dezeen.com

Awards

Aísling Cowley
head of Dezeen Awards
aisling@dezeen.com

Olivia Ladanyi
senior awards coordinator
olivia.ladanyi@dezeen.com

Rebecca Grove
senior awards coordinator
rebecca@dezeen.com

Annalisa Hammond
awards consultant
annalisa@dezeen.com

Justyna Green
pr and marketing
justyna@dezeen.com

Office

Matt Kos
executive assistant
matt@dezeen.com

Rachel Robb
office manager
rachel@dezeen.com