Contact dezeen | Dezeen
Tags:

Search results:

Contact dezeen

If you want to submit a story, have a look at our submission guidelines.

If you would like to advertise a job on our recruitment site Dezeen Jobs, please contact jobs@dezeen.com, or post a job ad online.

Please contact us by email if possible and only send things by post if absolutely essential.

We have a new phone number:

+44 (0) 20 3327 1230

Our London address is:

Dezeen Limited
8 Orsman Road
London N1 5QJ

Our New York address is:
WeWork c/o Dezeen
1 Little West 12th Street
New York, NY 10014

Founders

Marcus Fairs
editor-in-chief
marcus@dezeen.com

Rupinder Bhogal
rupinder@dezeen.com

Sales

Wai Shin Li
sales director
wai@dezeen.com

Margot Stokes
head of business development
margot@dezeen.com

Tom Hemsley
sales manager
tom@dezeen.com

Bradley Waller
ad operations coordinator
bradley@dezeen.com

Digital

Emily Wadsworth
head of digital
emily@dezeen.com

Danil Boparai
social media editor
danil@dezeen.com

Karen Anderson
digital editor
karen@dezeen.com

Editorial

Amy Frearson
editorial director
amy@dezeen.com

Lucy Jones
managing editor
lucy@dezeen.com

Dan Howarth
US editor
dan@dezeen.com

Tom Ravenscroft
deputy editor
tom.ravenscroft@dezeen.com

Jessica Mairs
architecture editor
jessica@dezeen.com

India Block
reporter
india@dezeen.com

Eleanor Gibson
US reporter
eleanor@dezeen.com

Natasha Levy
editorial assistant
natasha.levy@dezeen.com

Natashah Hitti
editorial assistant
natashah.hitti@dezeen.com

Gunseli Yalcinkaya
editorial assistant
gunseli@dezeen.com

Bridget Cogley
US editorial assistant
bridget@dezeen.com

Dezeen Studio

Ben Hobson (online video and event enquiries)
studio director
ben@dezeen.com

Oliver Manzi
head of video
oliver@dezeen.com

Calum Lindsay
video producer
calum@dezeen.com

Sebastian Jordahn
video production assistant
sebastian@dezeen.com

Dezeen Jobs

Aisling Cowley
head of Dezeen Jobs
aisling@dezeen.com

Ryan Ward
sales manager
ryan@dezeen.com

Tomas Mikulenas
sales representative
tomas@dezeen.com

Abi McIntosh
editorial assistant
abi@dezeen.com

Awards

Olivia Ladanyi
awards coordinator
olivia.ladanyi@dezeen.com

Rebecca Grove
awards coordinator
rebecca@dezeen.com

Office

Robbie Wallace
office manager
robbie@dezeen.com

Pauline Zberro
executive assistant
pauline@dezeen.com