Contact dezeen

If you want to submit a story, have a look at our submission guidelines.

If you would like to advertise a job on our recruitment site Dezeen Jobs, please contact jobs@dezeen.com, or use our job submissions form.

Please contact us by email if possible and only send things by post if absolutely essential:

Our address is:

Dezeen Limited, The Surgery
100a Stoke Newington Church Street
London N16 0AP

Office telephone +44 (0)20 7503 7319

Founders

Marcus Fairs
editor-in-chief
marcus@dezeen.com

Rupinder Bhogal
web TV editor
rupinder@dezeen.com

Sales and marketing

Wai Shin Li (advertising, sales and marketing enquiries)
head of sales and marketing
wai@dezeen.com

Will Lilly (advertising sales)
sales and marketing assistant
will@dezeen.com

Annie Simpson (advertising sales)
sales and marketing assistant
annie@dezeen.com

Editorial

Anna Winston
editor
anna@dezeen.com

Amy Frearson
deputy editor (architecture)
amy@dezeen.com

Dan Howarth
deputy editor (design)
dan@dezeen.com

Ross Bryant
social media editor
ross@dezeen.com

Olivia Mull
production editor
olivia@dezeen.com

Jessica Mairs
reporter
jessica@dezeen.com

Tamlin Magee
sub editor
tamlin@dezeen.com

Dezeen Studio

Ben Hobson (online video and event enquiries)
head of Dezeen Studio
ben@dezeen.com

Oliver Manzi
head of video
oliver@dezeen.com

Dezeen Jobs

Natalie Blackburn
recruitment editor
natalie@dezeen.com

Aisling Cowley
recruitment sales
aisling@dezeen.com

Dezeen Watch Store

Ella Hookway 
head of Dezeen Watch Store
ella@dezeenwatchstore.com

Nicole Crentsil 
e-commerce assistant
nicole@dezeenwatchstore.com

Becki Clarke
marketing assistant
becki@dezeenwatchstore.com

Dezeen New York

Jenna McKnight
senior US editor
jenna@dezeen.com

Alan Brake
US editor
alan@dezeen.com

Sara Jaurequi
US sales representative
sara@dezeen.com