Contact dezeen

If you want to submit a story, have a look at our submission guidelines.

If you would like to advertise a job on our recruitment site Dezeen Jobs, please contact jobs@dezeen.com, or use our job submissions form.

Please contact us by email if possible and only send things by post if absolutely essential.

We've moved! Our new address is:

Dezeen Limited
8 Orsman Road
London N1 5QJ

We have a new phone number too:

+44 (0) 20 3327 1230

Founders

Marcus Fairs
editor-in-chief
marcus@dezeen.com

Rupinder Bhogal
rupinder@dezeen.com

Sales and marketing

Wai Shin Li (advertising, sales and marketing enquiries)
sales director
wai@dezeen.com

Margot Stokes
senior sales representative
margot@dezeen.com

Sam Swinton
sales representative
sam@dezeen.com

Editorial

Anna Winston
editor
anna@dezeen.com

Amy Frearson
deputy editor (architecture)
amy@dezeen.com

Dan Howarth
US editor
dan@dezeen.com

Rima Sabina Aouf
design editor
rima@dezeen.com

Ross Bryant
social media editor
ross@dezeen.com

Olivia Mull
production editor
olivia@dezeen.com

Jessica Mairs
reporter
jessica@dezeen.com

Alice Morby
junior reporter
alice@dezeen.com

Trudie Carter
social media and production assistant
trudie@dezeen.com

Eleanor Gibson
editorial assistant
eleanor@dezeen.com

Dezeen Studio

Ben Hobson (online video and event enquiries)
studio director
ben@dezeen.com

Oliver Manzi
head of video
oliver@dezeen.com

Dezeen Jobs

Aisling Cowley
head of Dezeen Jobs
aisling@dezeen.com

Ryan Ward
recruitment sales
ryan@dezeen.com

Mica Anthony
recruitment editorial assistant
mica@dezeen.com

Dezeen Watch Store

Ella Hookway
head of buying
ella@dezeenwatchstore.com

Liz Swinton
e-commerce supervisor
liz@dezeenwatchstore.com