Dezeentalks at Ron Arad: Restless- 100 tickets to be won

It's Dezeen night at the Barbican's Ron Arad: Restless exhibition in London next Thursday, 11 March and we have 50 pairs of tickets (worth £10 each) to give away for the show and the Dezeentalks we're hosting that evening.

The event will feature leading young design authors talking about their books and will culminate in a discussion about the state of design book publishing today.

Speakers are: Sophie Lovell, author of Limited Edition (Birkhäuser - top image); Max Fraser, author and publisher of London Design Guide (Spotlight Press - above); Henrietta Thompson, author of Remake it Home (Thames & Hudson -  below); and Alex Bec and Will Hudson, co-editors and publishers of It's Nice That (It's Nice That - bottom image).

The evening will be chaired by Dezeen editor-in-chief Marcus Fairs, author of Twenty-First Century Design (Carlton Books - below).

After the Dezeentalks, the authors will be signing copies of their books, which will be available for sale.

Tickets give access to both the exhibition and the talks. The Dezeentalks start at 7pm and the gallery is open until 10pm that evening.

This competition is now closed.

Buy tickets for the event from the Barbican website.

See our video tour of Ron Arad's studio here.

Congratulations to the winners! Abigail Lloyd-Jones, Ursula Davies, Floella Webb, Gregory Newton, Nathalie Kerschen, Jee Wan, Steve Haynes, Roushka Mahabir, Nessa Ang, Jan Peters, Lara Snider, Gurjit Degun, Antony Vaccarino, Zoe Antoniou, Lisa Dotzauer, Lim Jaekwang, Victor Frutos Juarez, Bernadette Deddens, Jake Powley-Baker, Rich Gilbert, Alex Reddihough, Amy Rebecca Corrigan, Matteo Fogale, Alessia Sannazzaro, Kyo Tagami, Joe Chambers, Koral Ikiz, Jian-Jie (Tommi) Zhou, Vanessa Chik, Skirmante Seseikaite, Sebastian Pitman, Petr Anthony Esposito, Eleanor Hedley, Mika Larrison, Lee Sankey, Yuni Lee, Philippe-Alexandre Campeau, Dani Salamon, Michal Wojtkiewicz, Claire Cessford, Amiya Movshovitz, Luke Dewey, Matthew Hung, Saulo Ramirez, Joao Pereira de Sousa, Trenton Williams, Nathan Harrigan, Lisl du Toit, Bella Ludgate and Lucy Edmonds.