Dezeen Magazine

SANAA win Pritzker Prize

Dezeenwire: Japanese architects Kazuyo Sejima and Ryue Nishizawa of SANAA have been chosen as the 2010 Laureates of the Pritzker Architecture Prize, the prize's website has announced.

Related stories: See all our stories about SANAA in our special category | Peter Zumthor wins Pritzker Prize (April 2009)