Dezeen Awards 2023 logo

Last chance to get early reduced entry rates to Dezeen Awards

The early-entry period to the inaugural Dezeen Awards ends one week today, so enter now to take advantage of reduced rate and save 25 per cent on the entry fees!

Before the 11 April individuals and companies with 10 or fewer employees pay just £75 per category entry, while larger companies pay just £150. After this date, until the final deadline on 30 June, rates go up to £100 and £200 respectively.

Enter Dezeen Awards now ›

Dezeen Awards have been created to be different from other architecture and design awards. We have deliberately set the entry fees at low rates so that the awards will attract work from firms of all sizes around the world.

We are looking for projects that are not only beautiful and innovative, but also benefit users and the environment. To achieve this we have carefully selected judging criteria that take into account the wider social and environmental impact of the project, as we believe that this is an integral part of good design.

Who will be judging your work?

Entries to our awards can be made in the three main areas that Dezeen focuses on – architecture, interiors and design – and will be judged by some of the leading lights from these industries.

With an incredible line up of judges, including David AdjayeIlse CrawfordTerence ConranAmanda Levete and Thomas Heatherwick, Dezeen Awards will have unprecedented credibility and reach.

Who can enter Dezeen Awards?

As well as design projects, individuals and companies can enter our studio awards, celebrating the best architect, interior designer and designer of the year.

Winners will receive a trophy at the awards ceremony, which will be held at a high-profile central London venue in November. Every shortlisted and winning entry will be published on the Dezeen Awards site. All shortlisted projects, products and studios will also be shared with our huge social media and newsletter audiences. Start work on your entries now!

Find out more on the Dezeen Awards website ›