Dezeen Awards 2023 logo

  • Formafantasma

    Winner: Designer of the year 2020. Formafantasma is a design studio founded by Italian duo Andrea Trimarchi and Simone Farresin, based in Amsterdam. More

  • Formafatal

    Winner: Emerging interior designer of the year 2020. Formafatal is an interior design studio that focuses on public spaces. More

  • Shahar Livne Design

    Winner: Emerging designer of the year 2020. Shahar Livne is a design studio that communicates social, philosophical and ecological issues through its work. More

  • Alison Brooks Architects

    Winner: Architect of the year 2020. Alison Brooks Architects is a London-based studio of architects, thinkers and 3D designers from around the world, led by Alison Brooks. More

  • Esrawe Studio

    Winner: Interior designer of the year 2020. Esrawe Studio was founded in 2003 by Hector Esrawe in Mexico City. More

  • Cloud of hometown zystudio

    Gad Line+ Studio

    Winner: Emerging architect of the year 2020. Gad Line+ Studio is a Hangzhou-based architecture studio, founded by Meng Fanhao and Zhu Peidong in 2018. More

Headline sponsors



Drinks sponsor

Media partners