• Atelier NL

    Winner: Designer of the Year 2018. Dutch design studio Atelier NL reshapes local raw materials into everyday objects. More

  • Bureau Spectacular

    Winner: Emerging Architect of the Year 2018. Bureau Spectacular is an operation of cultural affairs based in Los Angeles and led by Jimenez Lai and Joanna Grant. More

  • Christ & Gantenbein

    Winner: Architect of the Year 2018. This Swiss practice was founded in 1998 by Emanuel Christ and Christoph Gantenbein. More

  • Envisions

    Winner: Emerging Designer of the Year 2018. Envisions is a design collective based in Eindhoven, currently made up of 26 multidisciplinary designers. More

  • i29

    Winner: Interior Designer of the Year 2018. Dutch studio i29 interior architects aims to create interiors that leave an impression on people. More

  • Spacon & X

    Winner: Emerging Interior Designer of the Year 2018. Spacon & X is a multidisciplinary design studio based in Copenhagen directed by Nikoline Dyrup Carlsen, Svend Jacob Pedersen, and Malene Hvidt. More

Headline sponsors



Media partners